Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Vanessa Brown

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Vanessa Brown

4.8 out of 5 (17 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Cedric King

Cedric King

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been a State Farm customer for thirty years. Vanessa has been our insurance agent for the past seventeen. She and her staff are on the ball. She takes the time to help you through your insurance needs and they do an excellent job when you have a claim and actually need them."
Profile photo of cheryl chapman

cheryl chapman

April 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful."
Profile photo of xplmr1

xplmr1

July 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Vanessa Brown and all of her staff are the nicest people to do business with."
Profile photo of Josh Ball

Josh Ball

December 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"Vanessa Brown has been my insurance agent for 20 years. Vanessa and her staff are knowledgeable, responsive, and they care about their customers. I highly recommend Vanessa Brown for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Catherine Cates

Catherine Cates

March 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"I love it here!"
Profile photo of John Kelly

John Kelly

January 20, 2020

5  out of  5
"Vanessa and her team of professionals are awesome! Vanessa has been our agent for years and has completely earned our trust."
Profile photo of Jennifer Wallace

Jennifer Wallace

November 10, 2019

5  out of  5
"Kind and helpful staff."
Profile photo of Densie Neely

Densie Neely

November 9, 2019

5  out of  5
"I can get anything I want."
Profile photo of Rhonda Freeman

Rhonda Freeman

March 12, 2019

5  out of  5
"Vanessa has represented us for many years. We just completed a full review of our coverages. Appreciate the honesty and above and beyond effort given to provide the best services for our individual needs. Very pleasant to work with!"
Profile photo of Barry Krause

Barry Krause

March 6, 2019

5  out of  5
"Vanessa State Farms agency provides outstanding service and I should know as I have used this agency for more than 19 years. She has provided insurance for out automobiles and our homes. We have had our share of mishaps with automobiles and with damage to our home from storms and it each incident the service and response has been prompt. Her team is friendly, knowledgable and always available. It is really nice to know that we have a friend and agent that will always be there when we need help."
Profile photo of Mary Stiles

Mary Stiles

November 14, 2018

5  out of  5
"Vanessa spent time helping us determine what coverages we needed with a thorough review. Our State Farm agent retired after 20 years with him so when we changed agents we were surprised by the additional coverage we were able to get at a little less cost. Her office is extremely customer focused and efficient."
Profile photo of Chris King

Chris King

April 11, 2017

5  out of  5
"We have been with Vanessa for many years. Very friendly and prompt service."