Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of John Shaw

John Shaw

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Shaw
"Punctual; knowledgeable; thorough; very good service."
Profile photo of Brad Nance

Brad Nance

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brad Nance
"Vanessa is the best! She has taken care of my family for 18 years."
Profile photo of Melody J Johnson

Melody J Johnson

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Melody J Johnson
"We came to Vanessa Brown from a S.F. agent that we had no confidence in their skills. We are thankful for Vanessa and team who seem to be on top of their game. They are friendly and know how to use the technology that State Farm provides."
Profile photo of Mitchell Gregory

Mitchell Gregory

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mitchell Gregory
"Everyone is very knowledgeable and helpful!"
Profile photo of Tamara VanDervort

Tamara VanDervort

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tamara VanDervort
"I have been with Vanessa Brown for 20 years or so and it has honestly never crossed my mind to go elsewhere. She is so very easy to talk to, it feels like talking to family. Very knowledgeable and thorough with any questions you might have. And in the event of unfortunate life events, I was so appreciative of her help and support. The office staff is great also, very attentive and friendly. You really can't go wrong in choosing Vanessa Brown State Farm."
Profile photo of Marlene Sumner

Marlene Sumner

October 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marlene Sumner
"Great service and premiums for vehicles and houses. I have been a customer for many years. Great customer service experience especially with Jamie. Highly recommend Vanessa Brown State Farm for all your insurance services."
Profile photo of Keith Kors

Keith Kors

September 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Keith Kors
"Vanessa is friendly and knowledgeable. I’ve used them for my business and person insurance for years with no trouble whatsoever. Highly recommend. 10 of 10 for sure!"
Profile photo of Jenita Stanfield

Jenita Stanfield

July 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jenita Stanfield
"I give them 10 across the board. Very friendly and professional and helped in my time of need."
Profile photo of bassamba sao

bassamba sao

July 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by bassamba sao
"The intersection of Compétence and caring can never go wrong. I am proud of Vanessa Brown And her entire team."
Profile photo of Steven Lanas

Steven Lanas

May 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Steven Lanas
"I found the office information on google, vanessa was very helpful and knowledgeable About car insurance and home insurance, Answered all my questions and was able To save me on both house and car insurance, I definitely recommend anyone that has home or auto insurance with another company to call Vanessa with State Farm. It takes less than five minutes well worth it thank you state farm."
Profile photo of Haley Howze

Haley Howze

May 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Haley Howze
"Vanessa and her employees have been an absolute joy to work with. I look forward to every interaction and she always leaves a smile on my face."
Profile photo of Shirley Searl

Shirley Searl

May 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shirley Searl
"I’ve been buying insurance for MANY years and at my daughters referral, who has been with her for 20+ years, I dropped in Vanessas office with my current coverage info, no appointment, she spent lots of time with me going over my info, comparing policies, the positive and negatives of each detaling everything in understandable language. In the end she got my business and will going forward. I cannot tell you how professional and knowledgeable she was, I learned so much from her. The icing on the cake…..she saved me $400 a year!!!! NEVER have I had such a positive day buying insurance, I must say it was the time and professionalism that did it. Thank you Vanessa Brown."
Profile photo of DREW BURTON

DREW BURTON

March 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by DREW BURTON
"Vanessa & her team are available to help with any questions or concerns that I might have. They also watch my policy & let me know if I want to change something to save me money or if they think changing my policy could benefit me. I recommend them to everyone!"
Profile photo of Ana

Ana

February 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ana
"Vanessa is always friendly and considerate of my time and my needs. She takes the time to discuss the best options for me and takes her time to get everything done. I never feel rushed or pressured to make a decision when I’m in her office. I always leave knowing I’ve made the best decision for all my insurance needs. Vanessa and her team are the best!"
Profile photo of Kevin Ludwig

Kevin Ludwig

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Ludwig
"She answered right away and got me a great quote. She was easy to work with, walked me through everything I needed, and the quote was affordable. I was amazed by there service."
Profile photo of Debbie Gray

Debbie Gray

December 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Debbie Gray
"Excellent resolution for the accident."
Profile photo of gaye paul

gaye paul

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by gaye paul
"They are great and very helpful"
Profile photo of R5 Cruz

R5 Cruz

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by R5 Cruz
"Love this office, Jamie, Cati, and Vanessa are so helpful!"
Profile photo of Phil Trewhitt

Phil Trewhitt

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Phil Trewhitt
"Vanessa operates her agency at the highest standards. Her review of every need is detailed, comprehensive and customer focused. She and her team are always helpful and when they don’t have an immediate answer, the determine the facts and get back to me timely."
Profile photo of S

S

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by S
"Excelent service! Always there when i call and have been WONDERFUL during the purchase of our new home inbthe area of providing us with needed quotes etc. HIGHLY HIGHLY HIGHLY RECOMMEND!"
Profile photo of Nick Chancey

Nick Chancey

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Nick Chancey
"I have been a customer for a while now. I love the friendly fast service they provide. They make you feel part of the family."
Profile photo of Melody Sullivan

Melody Sullivan

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Melody Sullivan
"Over the past year my State Farm Team has helped improve my life. It goes far beyond helping me save money on car and renter's insurance! The warm and welcoming staff have helped me in so many ways; always with a friendly greeting and a smile! I've been able to make smart investments, protect my business, and get my notary bond issued, all at the same place! Vanessa really does run a one-stop shop!"
Profile photo of Blake Shelton

Blake Shelton

October 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Blake Shelton
"Vanessa and team provide the best service! They are very responsive, professional and super friendly! Definitely like a good neighbor!!"
Profile photo of Andrea Voelker

Andrea Voelker

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Andrea Voelker
"Working with Vanessa and all of her staff is always a fantastic experience! They truly treat you like family not just a policy number. I fully recommend using Vanessa for all of your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Rachael Wagner

Rachael Wagner

September 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Rachael Wagner
"My long-time relationship with State Farm is a happy one because Vanessa Brown and her staff are always friendly, organized, and competitive."