Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Vanessa Brown

State Farm® Insurance Agent Vanessa Brown

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (24 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Phil Trewhitt

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Vanessa operates her agency at the highest standards. Her review of every need is detailed, comprehensive and customer focused. She and her team are always helpful and when they don’t have an immediate answer, the determine the facts and get back to me timely."

S

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excelent service! Always there when i call and have been WONDERFUL during the purchase of our new home inbthe area of providing us with needed quotes etc. HIGHLY HIGHLY HIGHLY RECOMMEND!"

Nick Chancey

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been a customer for a while now. I love the friendly fast service they provide. They make you feel part of the family."

Melody Sullivan

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Over the past year my State Farm Team has helped improve my life. It goes far beyond helping me save money on car and renter's insurance! The warm and welcoming staff have helped me in so many ways; always with a friendly greeting and a smile! I've been able to make smart investments, protect my business, and get my notary bond issued, all at the same place! Vanessa really does run a one-stop shop!"

Blake Shelton

October 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Vanessa and team provide the best service! They are very responsive, professional and super friendly! Definitely like a good neighbor!!"

Andrea Voelker

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Working with Vanessa and all of her staff is always a fantastic experience! They truly treat you like family not just a policy number. I fully recommend using Vanessa for all of your insurance needs!"

Rachael Wagner

September 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"My long-time relationship with State Farm is a happy one because Vanessa Brown and her staff are always friendly, organized, and competitive."

Cedric King

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been a State Farm customer for thirty years. Vanessa has been our insurance agent for the past seventeen. She and her staff are on the ball. She takes the time to help you through your insurance needs and they do an excellent job when you have a claim and actually need them."

cheryl chapman

April 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful."

xplmr1

July 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Vanessa Brown and all of her staff are the nicest people to do business with."

Josh Ball

December 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"Vanessa Brown has been my insurance agent for 20 years. Vanessa and her staff are knowledgeable, responsive, and they care about their customers. I highly recommend Vanessa Brown for your insurance needs."

Catherine Cates

March 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"I love it here!"

John Kelly

January 20, 2020

5  out of  5
"Vanessa and her team of professionals are awesome! Vanessa has been our agent for years and has completely earned our trust."

Jennifer Wallace

November 10, 2019

5  out of  5
"Kind and helpful staff."

Densie Neely

November 9, 2019

5  out of  5
"I can get anything I want."

Rhonda Freeman

March 12, 2019

5  out of  5
"Vanessa has represented us for many years. We just completed a full review of our coverages. Appreciate the honesty and above and beyond effort given to provide the best services for our individual needs. Very pleasant to work with!"

Barry Krause

March 6, 2019

5  out of  5
"Vanessa State Farms agency provides outstanding service and I should know as I have used this agency for more than 19 years. She has provided insurance for out automobiles and our homes. We have had our share of mishaps with automobiles and with damage to our home from storms and it each incident the service and response has been prompt. Her team is friendly, knowledgable and always available. It is really nice to know that we have a friend and agent that will always be there when we need help."

Mary Stiles

November 14, 2018

5  out of  5
"Vanessa spent time helping us determine what coverages we needed with a thorough review. Our State Farm agent retired after 20 years with him so when we changed agents we were surprised by the additional coverage we were able to get at a little less cost. Her office is extremely customer focused and efficient."

Chris King

April 11, 2017

5  out of  5
"We have been with Vanessa for many years. Very friendly and prompt service."